Search
Popular Searches
Amore BunnyBulletBullet VibeClitDoucheHypeLmaxLubeNipplePenis PlugProstatePumpRabbitRemoteSatisfyer Pro 2Sex DollWandWe Vibe
1800 321 327
Shipping Australia wide. $8.95 Economy 2 - 4 days. $12.95 Express Metro Overnight.
Log In
Register
Free slim vibe. Use code FREEVIBE19 at cart
Free economy delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Aiden, Sydney
7th January 2019
Arrived within the next day, products were great, no complaints.
Liam, Brisbane
6th January 2019
I bought a vibrator for my partner and she absolutely loved it! Only complaint i have is that she won't put the thing down now! Will definitly be returning to this website.
Bonnie, Perth
5th January 2019
I wasen't sure what to buy but the written guides helped me in making a purchase, you'l be seeing more of me for sure!
Max, Warrnambool
5th January 2019
A1 speed, website was very simple to use, highly recommend this store.
Fee, Melbourne
20th November 2018
It was the most amazingly efficient and discreet service I have ever experienced. Plus the incentives are awesome. This company is the best. Non better. Not by a mile. I won't shop with anyone else now. Extremely happy.
Tony, Bendigo
19th November 2018
Delivery was fast and discreet with good communication
Nicki , Sydney
14th November 2018
Great. First purchase ever. Extremely Fast postage. Great Products. Love!!
Raeb, Sydney
13th November 2018
Fast, efficient and discreet. Would shop again!
Nick, Wodonga
20th October 2018
Was a quick service!
614210, South Australia
19th October 2018
Communication and response to any questions is nice and fast, general price and product range is great with plenty of sales and free gifts with purchases is nice too.
Sarahboo, Goondiwindi
9th October 2018
Best prices, fast shipping and a huge range of toys for everyone. The packaging is super discrete.
Jr, Coffs Harbour
3rd October 2018
Excellent fast service
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Trent, Nsw
20th August 2019
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Love the site and the purchase
Guest, Vic
19th August 2019
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products and after sales help, slow postage left us a little disappointed
Guest, Wa
18th August 2019
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast delivery & Item is as was advertised
Morgan, Queensland
18th August 2019
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast delivery and great after sales service when my order was not attached to my account properly. Also a great range. Love the toys I purchased. The Icicles No. 66 was smaller than expected but still a fantastic toy.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io

TOP