We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting Aussie sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletDoucheEggKamaKegelLubeNipplePumpRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2 Next GenerationSuctionSutraWandWe VibeWet Stuff
1800 321 327
Shipping: $6.95 Economy 3 - 6 business days. $9.95 Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free economy delivery over $100
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
Free economy delivery over $100

Testimonials

Anonymous, Marangaroo
6th January 2022
Good but not the best. Does the job. Easy to clean.
Guest, Newport
5th January 2022
Delivery was prompt & discreet.
Guest, Bellevue
4th January 2022
Very discreet, and there were great sales. Thanks
Anonymous, West Bathurst
1st January 2022
Easy to order from and items came quickly
Guest, Hill Top
1st January 2022
Awesome website. Easy to navigate. Great delivery time. Couldn’t of asked for an easier experience. Cheers
Cassie, Woodbine
31st December 2021
Have made a few purchases from here now and I'm very happy with the products and the customer service for the one product that didn't work. They always have good prices and packages often arrive earlier than expected (for me anyway!)
Guest, Southern River
31st December 2021
Overall, pleased with the product, the price, and the item was dispatched at a reasonable speed to Australia. I was disappointed that despite using the .com.au site, they did not make clear during the selection, purchasing, or shipping process that the items were coming from NZ, nor that they were billing from NZ, which resulted in an unexpected overseas transaction charge on my credit card. To be fair, the website does explain that they are based in NZ if you go searching for that in their footer links, but as someone who has been in e-commerce, I know it's not that difficult to make it more clear, and it's misleading to not do so when you are using a country-specific website (.com.au) that targeted me in Aus through google ads. I contacted the company to alert them to this fact and request a rebate for the fee, to which they promptly responded saying basically, "Not our fault, it says so on the website"...
Michael, Eureka
31st December 2021
Great Store great service ill keep shopping there
Anonymous, Tenterfield
30th December 2021
I recently made an order, unfortunately the charger didn’t come with what I ordered, but when I emailed customer support, Natasha was quick to respond and straight away offered to send it out with no issues, very easy to deal with. Would buy from again.
Snezana, Warabrook
30th December 2021
Thankyou very happy with all products I have purchased.
Oakley, Clyde North
30th December 2021
Very quick and discreet shipping, very happy with my products, and amazing prices!
Keisha, Chidlow
30th December 2021
Fast delivery
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles

Why shop with us

Adulttoymegastore is the online retailer that Aussies come to for everything adult. Whether it's to gain knowledge, share experiences or buy new and exciting sex toys to add to your collection. With more than 8,000 products to choose from, combined with our price match guarantee, fast and discreet shipping, unbeatable customer service, easy returns and rewarding loyalty programme and free gifts, we know you'll love shopping with us. Find out more.

Guest, Wa
6th January 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good but not the best. Does the job. Easy to clean.
Guest, Nsw
5th January 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivery was prompt & discreet.
Guest, Wa
4th January 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very discreet, and there were great sales. Thanks
Brooke , Nsw
1st January 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to order from and items came quickly
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply
Cosmopolitan gift pack
Win the Cosmopolitan gift pack
4 Vibrators, Kegal balls, Lubricant and more
Worth $475.60
Cosmopolitan gift pack
No ThanksRead More

TOP