We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting Aussie sex lives by continuing to deliver orders safely to your door. Valid this visit only. 1st order only.
Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletBullet VibeDoucheEggEnemaKamaLubeNippleNipple ClampsPussyRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSpankSuctionWandWe Vibe
1800 321 327
Shipping: $6.95 Economy 3 - 5 business days. $9.95 Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free economy delivery over $100
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
Free economy delivery over $100

Testimonials

Anonymous, Rosebery
18th September 2021
It`s amazing!
Guest, Hornsby
31st August 2021
What I like the most is you show the percentage of discount available for each item and all the other details like availability and delivery window. Descriptions with the items size is very helpful.
Guest, Mount Pleasant
31st August 2021
Amazing, fast posting and great products! Very happy and will purchase from this company again
Guest, Hazelbrook
31st August 2021
Do it. Trust me...This is the toy u want!
Guest, Molesworth
30th August 2021
Great selection/prices/shipping etc. Could use more info about size in the product description but fortunately mine were good.
Lana, Redbank Plains
30th August 2021
Website has a waaay to big selection to choose from but really enjoyed my new toys and want more! Love all the extras the website offers (delivery took forever due to COVID) other than that would love to buy again if delivery doesn’t take 3 weeks!!
Guest, Wilsonton Heights
29th August 2021
Great
Talitha, Wesburn
29th August 2021
I can't stop buying!!
Robert, Mooroolbark
28th August 2021
Fantastic products and great sales. Massive range. This is your one stop shop for bedroom happiness!!
Guest, Macgregor
28th August 2021
User friendly process.
Graham, Sarina
27th August 2021
The toy I purchased of you guys is like wow so nice it hits every spot I hoped it would. I was shopping for more when this email came through. Excellent shop. Fast shipping. And good prices. I will be back for more.
Anonymous, Boronia
27th August 2021
Great prices and products. Delivery was pretty quick especially considering my city is in lockdown
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles

Why shop with us

Adulttoymegastore is the online retailer that Aussies come to for everything adult. Whether it's to gain knowledge, share experiences or buy new and exciting sex toys to add to your collection. With more than 8,000 products to choose from, combined with our price match guarantee, fast and discreet shipping, unbeatable customer service, easy returns and rewarding loyalty programme and free gifts, we know you'll love shopping with us. Find out more.

Fernanda, Nsw
18th September 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
It`s amazing!
Guest, Nsw
31st August 2021
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
What I like the most is you show the percentage of discount available for each item and all the other details like availability and delivery window. Descriptions with the items size is very helpful.
Guest, Qld
31st August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing, fast posting and great products! Very happy and will purchase from this company again
Guest, Nsw
31st August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Do it. Trust me...This is the toy u want!
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win the Queen's Luxury Collection.Value $1195. Valid all September. T&C's apply
Queen's Collection
Win the Queen's Collection
12 Toys. 18k Gold. Wands. Vibrators. Suction
Worth $1195
Queen's Collection
No ThanksRead More

TOP