We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting Aussie sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
1800 321 327
Shipping: $9.95 Economy 3 - 6 business days. $12.95 Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free economy delivery over $100
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
Free economy delivery over $100

Testimonials

Jord, Yahl
27th June 2022
Great service, great toys, great price. Lots of fun.
Guest, Yagoona
27th June 2022
Very pleased Thank you
Kezia, Lidcombe
25th June 2022
The only place to get your adult needs. Easy to use website and fast shipping. I never want to shot anywhere else!
Guest, Gisborne
25th June 2022
Great products with accurate descriptions. Fast and discreet packaging.
Boyd, Frankston South
25th June 2022
Very fast delivery
Anonymous, Kent Town
25th June 2022
had issues when purchased due (my fault) and the customer service person was amazing and professional
Guest, Wallerawang
24th June 2022
Great service. Very quick to send the goods and arrived in good condition
Beau, Mount Morgan
24th June 2022
Great Thank you
Anonymous, Morley
24th June 2022
Amazing product it rocked my universe. Will use this service again.
Anonymous, West Ballina
24th June 2022
Great set up Great products Great delivery Great everything We will be back again
Guest, Bairnsdale
21st June 2022
Very good service
Guest, Algester
21st June 2022
Great selection of toys, fast delivery, super easy to navagate site to find the right thing your after.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles

Why shop with us

Adulttoymegastore is the online retailer that Aussies come to for everything adult. Whether it's to gain knowledge, share experiences or buy new and exciting sex toys to add to your collection. With more than 8,000 products to choose from, combined with our price match guarantee, fast and discreet shipping, unbeatable customer service, easy returns and rewarding loyalty programme and free gifts, we know you'll love shopping with us. Find out more.

Jord, Sa
27th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service, great toys, great price. Lots of fun.
Guest, Nsw
27th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very pleased Thank you
Kezia, Nsw
25th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The only place to get your adult needs. Easy to use website and fast shipping. I never want to shot anywhere else!
Guest, Vic
25th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products with accurate descriptions. Fast and discreet packaging.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP